Boulevard Ford Lewes

Testimonials

Vince Hatala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2017
Going for years

Have been going there for years my father took out two cars....between the no pressure professional sales staff to the guys and girls in the service department I have no complaints and truly appreciate your trust in us and always look forward in serving you! Can't wait to see you again!

Jon Parks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2017
BEST Service

After a little mishap, BEST service at the beach.... thank you everyone for your GREAT service, and understanding.... Jon

via Facebook
Maryellen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2017
I will not hesitate to recommend Boulevard Ford to anyone.

I posted below, but I will repeat my statement that we were afforded excellent customer service at Boulevard Ford Lewis. We recently had a problem that Ryan McCracken addressed immediately in a courteous and efficient manner. Ryan McCracken is a testimony to the excellent customer service that Boulevard Ford provides. The sales process went very smoothly as I stated in my post, but the ongoing customer service is impressive. I posted below, but I will repeat my statement that we were afforded excellent customer service at Boulevard Ford Lewis. We recently had a problem that Ryan McCracken addressed immediately in a courteous and efficient manner. Ryan McCracken is a testimony to the excellent customer service that Boulevard Ford provides. The sales process went very smoothly as I stated in my post, but the ongoing customer service is impressive. I will not hesitate to recommend Boulevard Ford to anyone. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Please note my post below.. I look forward to doing business with them in the future. Please note my post below.

via Facebook
Kari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2017
They really care about their customers here

I had a wonderful experience through Ryan and Anthony. I didn't even have to leave my house! I found the vehicle I wanted online, did everything I needed to do right over the phone as far as trade and everything else! Anthony showed up with my Pathfinder that night! They really care about their customers here and go out of their way to make sure you get everything your asking for. So thankful!!

Patience from Lewes, DE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2016
Boulevard Ford Review

We just purchased a 2016 Ford Edge Sport. Austin Maddox, our salesman was wonderful to deal with. He was very helpful in the whole transaction. This was the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase we have ever had. Austin took a lot of time to go over the features of the car with us ensuring that we knew how everything worked. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend Austin and the Boulevard Team. Thank you so much!

Donna Resnick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2016
Everyone was polite, pleasant and helpful!

I have had my car serviced here twice. Both times, they were quick to get to my car and finished within the timeframe they promised. Everyone was polite, pleasant and helpful.

David Kunch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2015
Great buying experience!

Great buying experience, Tom, Mark and Ryan did everything they could to get me into the car I wanted with the payments I needed . I would most definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase

Ocean City, MD
Doris Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2015
Miles away from home

In April 2015, I was on my way to Ocean City. MD for a long weekend with my friends from college. My Freestar van started to have an issue accelerating, and it was hesitating. I saw this dealership and pulled into the service department. The manager listened to my problem, immediately took me out in my van and could feel what the problem was. I asked if I should keep driving and his response was....If you were my wife, I would tell you to get this fixed immediately! Even though the service department was already fully booked, he worked me into the schedule and fixed the problem. Stopping at this dealership with their level of commitment to the customer is one of the best decisions I ever made. Thank you!!!!!

Staton Island, NY
J. McCole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2015
Long Distance buy!

Tom Enger did a great job of helping me through my purchase. A couple of disclosures: I was making a long-distance purchase and had challenging needs. Although I have never met Tom face-to-face, I am grateful for his very professional guidance and accommodating style. I will confidently recommend him and Boulevard Ford to my friends and colleagues in Philadelphia, Mount Laurel and Staten Island.

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Bob Gurwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2015
Huge Shout Out, Tom Enger

A huge shout out to Tom Enger! He is a true professional, and knows how to treat his customers. It was a pleasure working with Tom and dealing with everyone at Boulevard Ford Lincoln in Lewes, especially after the last few experiences at car dealerships in the greater Washington, D.C. area. If you are in the market for a new Ford or Lincoln, you should definitely work with Tom. He'll work tirelessly to get you into the vehicle you want, and even send someone up to Staten Island to get it for you!

Lewes, DE
Maddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2015
Great Salesperson Rick Pacquette!

My salesperson, Rick Pacquette, went above and beyond the call, in trying to get me into my new car. Due to a broken ankle, I literally couldn't get to the dealership to see the car I had identified as perfect for me. Rick brought the car to me, took me on a test drive, took my trade-in to be assessed, and ultimately secured the deal that I wanted. The finance manager, Jackie Mozingo, found great financing for me, to make my purchase even sweeter. I couldn't ask for better. Thanks, guys.

Milford
Andy Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2015
Great Experience Every Time

My family has now bought two new Ford vehicles from the Preston family of dealers. These folks are simply awesome to work with. I comparison shop on pricing and this dealership wins each time, by a lot of money! They have a huge inventory and work hard to get you exactly what you want. Their staff is the best! I had the pleasure of working with "Big John" and I recommend him highly. I had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Ryan...one of the nicest people I've ever met. I've dealt with their service department and the staff is fantastic. Long story short - we live in Milford and it's well worth your time to buy from this dealership. I look forward to referring anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle to shop here. I'm already looking forward to leasing my next vehicle with them.

Rehoboth, DE
Craig Dayton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2015
Thomas Enger, Great Salesman!

The service was excellent and Thomas Enger was very informative and helpful. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase.

Rehoboth Beach, DE
Mary Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE MR. LAYFIELD!!

Came in to "look" at a new car on December 31st., was impressed with the undivided attention of Mr. Doug Layfield. EXCELLENT service, very knowledgeable, not overpowering like some dealerships. I would recommend Mr. Layfield and the team at Boulevard 100% Fantastic purchase and fantastic service! Love my new car too!!!!

Georgetown, DE
Paul Marley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2015
Great Service

Appointment was at 11:00 and it was completed by 11:45. Great service and very polite employees. This was for oil and tire rotation on a 2014 Explorer.

Dagsboro, DE
Leederr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2015
Excellent Experience

This was my 3rd. purchase from this dealership, and it gets better each time. On this purchase, I started shopping several months ago. I contacted them with some questions, which they answered, and while I stayed in contact with a salesman, there were no intrusive phone calls or emails. When I was ready to make the purchase, we visited the dealership and drove away in a new vehicle. My wife and I felt we were treated fairly. There were none of the high-pressure sales tactics that I have encountered elsewhere.

Georgetown, DE
Patricia Galvin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2015
2014 Ford Escape

Always a pleasant experience when visiting the service department. They are professional, courteous and extremely helpful.

Georgetown, DE
Kathy Florcyzk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2014
My Experience Buying a 2007 Fusion SEL

2007 Ford Fusion SEL...Bought the car with the help of Bill Woods. He is a great guy...very helpful and did all he could to answer my questons. I can honestly say the car did look new...inside and out....EXCEPT....someone obviously liked the car mats a little too much!! I have none on the front driver and passenger side!! The previous owner only put 45,000 miles on this 2007 and took much pride in the car, both inside and out...so....What's up with selling a car with no car mats??? The carpeting is very light and very clean...I would love and appreciate if you could come up with some front mats for my new ride...Sincerely..............Kathy

Georgetown, DE
James Brand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2014
Great Service

Could not have had a better visit, everything was done as promised and on schedule.Staff was every helpful as this my first visit and explained everything in detal.Will continue my service needs with your dealership.

Georgetown, DE
Tracey Walls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2014
Best Experience Ever!

Everyone was great! Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership.

Ocean View, DE
MW
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2014
Great Shopping Experience!

Thanks to Big John Cribbin for the fantastic service and knowledge with the purchase of our new vehicle!

Rehoboth, DE
Susan Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2014
Great Service!

I really love my new Expedition sold to us by Clint Bader, thank you Clint for your great service!

Ocean View, DE
Angela DeGeorge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2014
Fran's the Man

I just leased a 2015 Ford Escape this past Saturday!!!!! We have purchased 2 other cars in the past from Boulevard and have always been very satisfied. Fran Talmo is awesome, he was very knowledgeable when showing us all the features of the car. He made the whole car shopping experience pleasureable and we will recommend Fran and Boulevard to all our friends and family.

from Lewes, DE
Paul and Judy Kirlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2014
The dealership really went out of its way fo us.

The dealership, especially Fran Talmo, made this an enjoyable experience. Mr. Talmo answered every question, and there were many, about this auto. His knowledge is very deep and he loves Lincolns. We had an excellent experience. We leased a vehicle.

Lewes, Delaware
Joe and Miriam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2014
Great Salesperson - Rick Paquette

We bought 2 vehicles this past week from Boulevard in Lewes and Rick Paquette took care of us both times. He was just great to work with and, in fact, all the people there involved were not only helpful but really seemed to enjoy their work. We had lots of support and that made for a great buying experience